Porirua

Mary Proctor - Head of School

mary.proctor@wandw.ac.nz


Shane Bilderbeck - Operations Manager

shane.bilderbeck@wandw.ac.nz


Tony Assadi - Programme Manager

tony.assadi@whitireia.ac.nz


Adrian Hargreaves - Tutor

adrian.hargreaves@whitireia.ac.nz


Dr Brenda Lloyd - Tutor

brenda.lloyd@whitireia.ac.nz


Dr Diane Strode - Tutor

diane.strode@whitireia.ac.nz


Dr Marta Vos - Tutor

marta.vos@whitireia.ac.nz


Geoff Gordon - Technician

geoff.gordon@whitireia.ac.nz


George Tongariro - Tutor

george.tongariro@whitireia.ac.nz


Iwan Tjhin - Tutor

iwan.tjhin@whitireia.ac.nz


Manu Katene - Tutor

manu.katene@whitireia.ac.nz


Sara Bilal - Tutor

sara.bilal@whitireia.ac.nz


Scott Morton - Tutor

scott.morton@whitireia.ac.nz


Simon Dixon - Tutor

simon.dixon@whitireia.ac.nz


Steve Cosgrove - Tutor

steve.cosgrove@whitireia.ac.nz


Sue Scott - Tutor

susan.scott@whitireia.ac.nz


Auckland

Sarita Pais - Programme Manager

sarita.pais@whitireia.ac.nz


Arkar Kyaw - Tutor

arkar.kyaw@whitireia.ac.nz


Justin Joseph - Tutor

justin.joseph@whitireia.ac.nz


Premalatha Sampath - Tutor

premalatha.sampath@whitireia.ac.nz


Rohini Dutt - Tutor

rohini.dutt@whitireia.ac.nz


Shafiq Alam - Tutor

shafiq.alam@whitireia.ac.nz


Zawar Shah - Tutor

zawar.shah@whitireia.ac.nz

Got a question or feedback?
Call us on 0800 944 847
or send us a message